Contact

Executive Website Liaison

Please email all queries to: website@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Judges Contact

Please email the National Secretary for details: secretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Executive Committee

PresidentBev Carterpresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Vice PresidentShona Rossvicepresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
SecretarySharlene Frasersecretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz
TreasurerDebbie Turnertreasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz
CommitteeMarrian McGonigalmarrian@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Julie Edejulie@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Elaine Goldthorpeelaine@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Change of Address

Please email your change of address including your branch to treasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz