Current Executive Committee 2018

PresidentBev Carterpresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Vice PresidentDebbie Turnervicepresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
SecretaryDorothy Whitesecretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz
TreasurerJudith Croslandtreasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz
CommitteeShona Rossshona@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Marrian McGonigalmarrian@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Christine Willoughbychristinew@nzcakeguild.org.nz

Executive Committee Meetings 2018

3rd FebruaryNelson / Franklin
7th AprilTauranga
23rd JuneFranklin / Nelson
1st SeptemberWellington
2nd NovemberAGM, Wellington
2nd - 4th NovemberNational Conference, Wellington
5th NovemberWorkshops Wellington