Current Executive Committee 2018

PresidentBev Carterpresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Vice PresidentShona Rossvicepresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
SecretarySharlene Frasersecretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz
TreasurerDebbie Turnertreasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz
CommitteeMarrian McGonigalmarrian@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Julie Edejulie@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Elaine Goldthorpeelaine@nzcakeguild.org.nz

Executive Committee Meetings 2018

16th FebruaryTaupo
6th AprilTauranga
22nd JuneNelson
31st AugustNew Plymouth
31st OctoberAGM, Nelson
1st - 3rd NovemberNational Conference, Nelson
4th NovemberWorkshops Nelson