Contact

Executive Website Liaison

Please email all queries to: website@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Judges Contact

Please email the National Secretary for details: secretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Executive Committee

PresidentBev Carterpresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Vice PresidentDebbie Turnervicepresident@nzcakeguild.org.nz
SecretaryDorothy Whitesecretary@nzcakeguild.org.nz
TreasurerJudith Croslandtreasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz
CommitteeShona Rossshona@nzcakeguild.org.nz
Marrian McGonigalmarrian@nzcakeguild.org.nz

 

Change of Address

Please email your change of address including your branch to treasurer@nzcakeguild.org.nz